Emeritus/emerita status is an honorary designation conferred upon retirees to recognize their contributions and accomplishments over their university careers. These titles are conferred by the chancellor upon recommendation of the department and the dean.

Name Year Position
Adams, Alexandra 2018 Professor
Aronson, Janet 2005 Instructional Program Manager II
Beasley, John 2018 Professor
Bobula, James A 2006 Assoc. Professor
Boyce, Claire A 2012 Medical Staff Assistant
Crouse, Byron 2018 Professor (CHS)
Davis, James 2018 Professor (CHS)
Davis, Jill L 2009 Clinical Asst. Professor
Deci, David 2020 Assoc. Professor (CHS)
Drachenberg, Robert W 2005 Director of Business Services
Dugan, Margaret E 2008 Nurse Clinician
Farley, Eugene S 1995 Professor / Department Chairman
Farley, Linda 1992 Asst. Professor (CHS)
Fenlon, Charles E 2002 Clinical Professor
Fleming, Michael F 2010 Professor
Frey, John J 2012 Professor / Department Chairman
Gjerde, Craig L 2010 Researcher
Hansen, Marc F 1993 Clinical Asst. Professor / Department Founder & Director of Family Medicine Residency
Jarzemsky, Daniel 2020 Clinical Professor
Johnson, Roberta 2020 Sr. Editor
Johnson, Ronald J 2002 Sr. Admin. Program Specialist
Kushner, Kenneth 2019 Professor (CHS)
Legler, Christie 2020 Medical Staff Assistant
Livingston, Stanley 2018 Clinical Professor
Marchand, Lucille R 2015 Professor (CHS)
Peterson, Thomas H 1995 Assoc. Professor (CHS)
Pfeifer, Judie M 2004 Sr. Outreach Speciaist
Phelps, Lynn A 2008 Physician
Plane, Mary E 2013 Sr. Scientist/ Research Director
Pridham, Karen A 1998 Nurse Clinician
Reschke, Janet N 2009 Sr. Information Processing Consultant
Roberts, Richard 2019 Professor (CHS)
Scheckler, William E 2003 Professor / Department Chairman
Scheibel, William 2015 Professor (CHS)
Schilling, Rae J 2007 Professor (CHS)
Skochelak, Susan E 2010 Professor
Smith, Douglas 2018 Assoc. Professor (CHS)
Smith, Paul 2019 Professor (CHS)
Swain, Geoffrey 2020 Professor (CHS)
Van Dinter, Maureen C 2011 Nurse Practitioner
Wilson, Louis James 1992 Physician
Wilton, Georgiana 2019 Sr. Scientist