Here’s where our residents entered practice after graduation:

Class of 2018

  • Michael Albano, DO – OakLeaf Clinics, Pine Grove Family Medicine, Eau Claire, WI
  • Krissi Danielsson, MD – PeaceHealth, Florence, OR
  • Michael Dawson, MD – Associates Medical Clinic, Cranbrook BC, Canada
  • Amy Sorensen, DO – Mankato Clinic, North Mankato, MN

Class of 2017

  • Gretchen Adams, DO – Essentia, Superior, WI
  • Michael Braunsky, DO – Prevea Health, Chippewa Falls, WI
  • Drew Poulos, MD – Bellin Health, Iron Mountain, MI
  • Sakina Sachak, MD – Allina Health, Fairbault, MN
  • Lauren Sauter, MD – Eau Claire Medical Clinic, Eau Claire, WI

Class of 2016

  • Megan Hoel, DO – Mariner Clinic, Superior, WI
  • Harry Kahlon, MD – Mercy Hospital, Buffalo, NY
  • Jessie Lindemann, MD – Sanford Health, Fargo, ND
  • Alena Marozava, MD – Allina Health, Coon Rapids, MN
  • Chameng Vang, DO – Allina Health, Champlin, MN