Belleville

Colin Kavanaugh

Postgraduate Trainee 3 colin.kavanaugh@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Colin Kavanaugh, MD, is drawn to rural family medicine because of the opportunity to do something different every [...]

Colin Kavanaugh2024-02-26T18:02:46-06:00

Camila Khan, MD

Postgraduate Trainee 3 camila.khan@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Camila Khan, MD, is drawn, to helping patients manage their health so that they can live the life [...]

Camila Khan, MD2024-02-26T18:02:46-06:00

Kane Laks, MD

Instructor (CHS) kane.laks@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384610 N Whitney Way (Madison) Kane Laks, MD (he/him), is from Hannibal, MO, the boyhood home of Mark Twain and [...]

Kane Laks, MD2024-02-26T18:02:47-06:00

Jillian Landeck, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS) jillian.landeck@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Jillian Landeck, MD, grew up in Sister Bay, WI, a small town on the Door County peninsula. She [...]

Jillian Landeck, MD2024-02-26T18:02:47-06:00

Jennifer Lochner, MD

Associate Professor (CHS) jennifer.lochner@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Learn more about Dr. Lochner's work with UW Health » Dr. Lochner's affiliation with the UW Department of [...]

Jennifer Lochner, MD2024-02-26T18:02:47-06:00

William Michael, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS) william.michael@fammed.wisc.edu Belleville Dr. William “Billy” Michael has a medical degree from the University of Illinois College of Medicine in Chicago, IL [...]

William Michael, MD2024-02-26T18:02:49-06:00

Jensena Carlson, MD

Associate Professor (CHS) jensena.carlson@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Learn more about Dr. Carlson's work with UW Health » Jensena Carlson, MD grew up in Eau Claire, [...]

Jensena Carlson, MD2024-02-26T18:02:40-06:00

Luke Ragon, MD

Postgraduate Trainee 3 luke.ragon@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Luke Ragon, MD, is drawn to rural family medicine because of its focus on disease prevention, care for [...]

Luke Ragon, MD2024-02-26T18:02:51-06:00

Brenna Gibbons, MD

Assistant Professor (CHS) brenna.gibbons@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 424-3384Belleville Brenna Gibbons grew up in the tiny town of Coon Valley, WI, nestled in the Driftless area. Brenna [...]

Brenna Gibbons, MD2024-02-26T18:02:43-06:00

Bethany Howlett, MD, MHS

Assistant Professor (CHS) bethany.howlett@fammed.wisc.edu (608) 846-3741Belleville Originally from Texas, Bethany Howlett earned her bachelor's degree in Biology from Johns Hopkins University and an MHS [...]

Bethany Howlett, MD, MHS2024-02-26T18:02:45-06:00
Go to Top