See the official 2013 Student Award Program for complete event details and student bios.

« of 37 »

Dr. Lester Brillman Scholarship Recipients

Gabe Berendes
Jonathan Dickman
David Finnessy
Kami Larson
Josh Schulist

Founders Award Recipient, sponsored by WAFP

Arianna Sundick

McGovern-Tracy Scholarship Recipients

Kelita Fox, MD
Megan Attridge
Lauren Bauer
James Lehman
Heather Nennig
Nathan Swenson

Robert F. and Irma K. Korbitz Endowed Scholarship in Family Medicine Recipients

Amber Hertz
Jillian Landeck
Andrew Miller
Stephanie Ziebarth

Vogel Foundation Scholarship Recipient

Michelle “Ellie” Kosmalski

Zorba Paster Foundation Compassion in Action Awards Recipients

Underserved-First Year: Wint Su Wai
Community Health: Michael Wauters
International Health: Elizabeth Corey and Heather Lukolyo

Jan Ashe Memorial Award for Excellence in Community Radiography

Paula Simono

Award Program

The McGovern -Tracy and DFM Student Awards Ceremony took place on Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at the Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center, Madison, WI.

The University of Wisconsin Department of Family Medicine extends congratulations to all of the award recipients.