See the official 2011 Student Award Program for complete event details and student bios.

« of 20 »

Zorba Paster Foundation Compassion in Action Awards Recipients

Underserved-First Year: Jillian Landeck
Community Health: H. Clay Dean
International Health: Megan Schultz

Robert F. and Irma K. Korbitz Endowed Scholarship in Family Medicine Recipients

Michelle Clark-Forsting
Rebecca McSorley
Josh Reiher

Dr. Lester Brillman Scholarship Recipients

Seth Bodden
Kjersti Knox
Debra Koenigsberger
Jessica Miller

Vogel Foundation Scholarship Recipient

Anne Getzin

Founders Award Recipient

Nathan Vakharia

Jan Ashe Memorial Award for Excellence in Community Radiography

Kayla Hildebrand

McGovern-Tracy Scholarship Recipients

James Bigham, MD
Lara Knudsen, MD
Alison Bauer
Anne Becker
Ian Stormont
Michael Wauters
Kathryn Zavala

Award Program

The McGovern -Tracy and DFM Student Awards Ceremony took place on Wednesday, May 4, 2011 at the Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center, Madison, WI.

The University of Wisconsin Department of Family Medicine extends congratulations to all of the award recipients.