See the official 2015 Student Award Program for complete event details and student bios.

« of 24 »

Dr. Lester Brillman Scholarship Recipients

Megan Keuler
Lucas Kuehn
Lauren Walsh

Dr. Lester Brillman Mentoring in Family Medicine Award Recipients

Catherine Best, MD

David Eitrheim, MD Rural Resident Scholarship

Emily Ramharter, MD

Founders Award Recipient, sponsored by WAFP

Lauren Brown

Dr. Martin and Charlotte Gallagher Scholarship for Prolotherapy

Alexandra Ilkevitch, MD

McGovern-Tracy Scholarship Recipients (Students)

William Burrough
Akaila Cabell
Kaylene Fiala
James Ircink

McGovern-Tracy Scholarship Recipients (Residents)

Rachel Hartline, MD

Robert F. and Irma K. Korbitz Endowed Scholarship in Family Medicine Recipients

Lauren Bauer
Mathew Herbst
Leah Krueger
Caitlin MacCoun
Paul Stevens

Vogel Foundation Scholarship Recipient

Heather Nennig

Zorba Paster Foundation Compassion in Action Awards Recipients

Compassion in Action Award: Katharine Kelly & Chinou Vang
Compassion in Action Community Health Leadership Award: Helen Yu

Jan Ashe Memorial Award for Excellence in Community Radiography

Rayna Kluz
Luis Perez

Award Program

The McGovern ‐ Tracy and Scholars Awards Ceremony took place on Thursday, May 7, 2015 at the Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center, Madison, WI.

The University of Wisconsin Department of Family Medicine extends congratulations to all of the award recipients.