WREN Steering Committee

John Beasley, MDProfessor Emeritus, UW Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
Tim Bjelland, DO, Mile Bluff Medical Center
Deb Constien, Community Representative
Rodney Erickson, MD, Mayo Clinic Health System – Franciscan Healthcare in Tomah, (Vice Chair of the Steering Committee)
Val Gilchrist, MD, UW Department of Family Medicine and Community Health – Chairperson
David Hahn, MD, MS, WREN Director
Kari Lathrop Capaul, MD, Affinity Medical Group
Larry Pheifer, Executive Director of Wisconsin Academy of Family Physicians
Amy Prunuske, PhD Amy Prunuske, PhD, Medical College of WI – Central Wisconsin
Greg Simmons, President/CEO of MetaStar, Inc
Teresa Skora, Adult Nurse Practitioner at Milwaukee Health Services, Inc.
Lisa Sullivan Vedder, MD, Aurora Sinai Family Care Center
Dan Wall, Community Representative
Andrew J. Wright, MD, Richland Medical Center (Chair of the Steering Committee)

Wisconsin Research & Education Network (WREN)

The WREN Steering Committee establishes overall direction and policy for the organization.  Thank you to the members for their outstanding support, professional expertise and service to WREN.